Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cibolo

1 rating

Management is horrible.

5 rating

First time using Sport Clips and they did a great job cutting my hair as well as my kiddos. Kids really liked them too! Nice job team!

5 rating
  • 08/15/21
  • Guadalupe K. Google

Alma Hern?ndez is the best hairstylist ever! She is amazing cutting hair and styling it. Great asset to the company at Sports Clips in Cibolo, Texas

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

1
Lynne G. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Management is horrible."

5
Michael S. | September 9, 2021 Google

" First time using Sport Clips and they did a great job cutting my hair as well as my kiddos. Kids re"

5
Guadalupe K. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Alma Hern?ndez is the best hairstylist ever! She is amazing cutting hair and styling it. Great asse"

1
S T. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Not good. Terrible service. The wait is ridiculous and they do let others go ahead of you even if y"

5
Carolyn B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
D K. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Did a great job, good price, thanks!"

5
Just C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Know what you want and need, they will take care of you and Respectfully give suggestions"

2
Elizabeth W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" 5 min haircut and looked like a 5 minute haircut"

5
eheudbf d. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I went in just to get my hair trimmed and get my curtain bangs trimmed a little bit she gjust gave "

1
eheudbf d. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I went in just to get my hair trimmed and get my curtain bangs trimmed a little bit she gjust gave "