Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cibolo

5 rating

Know what you want and need, they will take care of you and Respectfully give suggestions

2 rating
  • 06/02/21
  • Elizabeth W. Google

5 min haircut and looked like a 5 minute haircut

5 rating

I went in just to get my hair trimmed and get my curtain bangs trimmed a little bit she gjust gave me bangs with a mix of curtain bangs , they aren?t even one said is like bangs and the other on is curtain bangs , it?s very very upsetting . I hate complaining so i did not .SORRY I meant super cuts !

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Just C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Know what you want and need, they will take care of you and Respectfully give suggestions"

2
Elizabeth W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" 5 min haircut and looked like a 5 minute haircut"

5
eheudbf d. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I went in just to get my hair trimmed and get my curtain bangs trimmed a little bit she gjust gave "

1
eheudbf d. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I went in just to get my hair trimmed and get my curtain bangs trimmed a little bit she gjust gave "

5
AD H. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Extremely clean very professional"

5
Christian E. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Lynne always cuts my hair here! She does a great job! I won?t ever go anywhere else and have been f"

5
Robert G. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I was looking for a place to get my haircut after having a terrible experience at Supercuts next do"

5
Michael H. | March 1, 2021 Google

" This is my favorite place to get a trim."

1
Justin J. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Paid $30 for a messed up fade, I asked for a zero fade and a hard part in my hair. Didn?t get a zer"

1
Trigger M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Horrible service. Don't bother signing in online they let friends go ahead of you anyway"