Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cibolo

5 rating

Had a less than ideal military haircut on post today. Came in was seen quickly and Raven fixed me up.

5 rating

Awesome crew and awesome cuts ?????

1 rating

Went in to get my hair washed they wouldn?t even dry my hair because they said they have a time limit no one else was in the store waiting to get their hair cut never going back

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Preston L. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Had a less than ideal military haircut on post today. Came in was seen quickly and Raven fixed me up"

5
Karen P. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome crew and awesome cuts ?????"

1
Jordan B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Went in to get my hair washed they wouldn?t even dry my hair because they said they have a time limi"

5
David M. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent service as always. Low cost, friendly staff."

1
COLLIN C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, got there and wasn't checked in. Checked in at the store with a 25 minute wait, w"

5
Devere L. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks Raven you did a great job, love the smile !! Keep up the great work!"

5
Keanu H. | March 25, 2019 Google

"All great stylists, the really know men's cuts!"

1
Jerrad G. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Literally would have been better off using a weed whacker with broken strings on my head."

5
MrXL47 | February 26, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had"

5
Jeffrey H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great people, good cuts, very relaxing, ask for Kallie!"